Transfer Embroidery Design Onto Dark Fabric

It's easy to transfer your embroidery design onto dark fabric using carbon transfer paper. I'll show you how to do it in this video. Then you can join us once a month for Hipstitch Academy Embroidery Club

Embroidery Club is an online meeting up for embroidery & friendship, no matter where you live. 

First Sundays 5-7pm eastern time - Once a Month (Unless there's a holiday, then second Sunday)
(4-6pm central time, 3-5pm mountain time & 2-4pm pacific time)

Members will learn how to do beautiful hand embroidery techniques in the comfort of your own home, and hang out with like minded friends who love sewing too. Each session includes a brand new embroidery pattern to work on. No sewing experience is necessary to join our embroidery club. Megan will be here to show you the ropes (or threads, so to speak).

We'll use stitches like Running Stitch, Back Stitch, Split Stitch, Stem Stitch, Chain Stitch & more to create beautiful embroidered works for art. We'll also chat, share a beverage, eat our dinner and hang out, all from the comfort of our own homes.
$20 monthly drop-in$65 Six month membership.

This membership includes six clubs/classes (consecutive - no makeups), embroidery starter kit & access to our embroidery club member page (basic embroidery on demand video library & inspiration)

Comments Off on Transfer Embroidery Design Onto Dark Fabric

Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Call to undefined function GoDaddy\WordPress\MWC\Common\Schedule\as_has_scheduled_action() in /var/www/wp-content/mu-plugins/gd-system-plugin/plugins/mwc-core/vendor/godaddy/mwc-common/src/Schedule/Schedule.php:198 Stack trace: #0 /var/www/wp-content/mu-plugins/gd-system-plugin/plugins/mwc-core/src/HostingPlans/Interceptors/RegisterHostingPlanChangeActionInterceptor.php(67): GoDaddy\WordPress\MWC\Common\Schedule\Schedule->isScheduled() #1 /var/www/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php(308): GoDaddy\WordPress\MWC\Core\HostingPlans\Interceptors\RegisterHostingPlanChangeActionInterceptor->maybeRegisterSingleAction('') #2 /var/www/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php(332): WP_Hook->apply_filters(NULL, Array) #3 /var/www/wp-includes/plugin.php(517): WP_Hook->do_action(Array) #4 /var/www/wp-includes/load.php(1124): do_action('shutdown') #5 [internal function]: shutdown_action_hook() #6 {main} thrown in /var/www/wp-content/mu-plugins/gd-system-plugin/plugins/mwc-core/vendor/godaddy/mwc-common/src/Schedule/Schedule.php on line 198