Embroidery Club

  • About

  • Supplies

  • Social Justice

  • LIVE VIDEO INSTRUCTION

About Embroidery Club

Join us once a month for an online meeting up for embroidery & friendship, no matter where you live.

Sundays 5-7pm eastern time - Once a Month

4-6pm central time, 3-5pm mountain time & 2-4pm pacific time

We meet the First Sunday of the Month - unless it falls on a holiday weekend - then it's the following Sunday.

Members will learn how to do beautiful hand embroidery techniques in the comfort of your own home, and hang out with like minded friends who love sewing too. Each session includes a brand new embroidery pattern to work on. No sewing experience is necessary to join our embroidery club. Megan will be here to show you the ropes (or threads, so to speak).

We'll use stitches like Running Stitch, Back Stitch, Split Stitch, Stem Stitch, Chain Stitch & more to create beautiful embroidered works for art. We'll also chat, share a beverage, eat our dinner and hang out, all from the comfort of our own homes.

$20 monthly drop-in

$65 Six month membership *

This membership includes six clubs/classes (consecutive - no makeups), embroidery starter kit & access to our embroidery club member page (basic embroidery on demand video library & inspiration)

*Please note, when you sign up, you are registered for the next 6 classes in succession even if the website is not up to date with class dates.

Upcoming Dates:

Sunday February 7th, 2021
Sunday March 7th, 2021
Sunday April 4th, 2021
Sunday May 2nd, 2021
Sunday June 6th, 2021
Sunday July 11th, 2021
Sunday August 1st, 2021