Lunch Time Live Stream Sewing

  • Lunch Time Livestream

  • Supplies

  • Tools

  • Past Live Stream Playbacks

Free Livestream Happens Every Wednesday at Lunch Time

Over on my Youtube Channel


2pm Eastern | 1pm Central | 12pm Mountain | 11am Pacific

Once a week, join me in my sewing studio for a lunch time live stream where I'll sew a project from start to finish.

During this FREE live stream class, you'll see me teaching you how to sew a free sewing project that I found online.  

You can sew with me during the livestream or just watch and make the project later. I'll post the recording each week on our Youtube channel. This is a great way to get started learning to sew in our online sewing classes.

You'll be able to ask questions through chat during the livestream and I'll do my best to answer them. 

If you'll be making the project with me during the livestream, do the following BEFORE the livestream: 

  • Click to the links to the project below 
  • Download the pattern & tape it together
  • Gather your supplies needed for the project from the information provided at the project link (below)
  • Have all our tools & supplies ready for when the livestream begins.

Upcoming Livestream Project Schedule:

Wednesday June 23 - Simple Simon Maxi Skirt

Wednesday June 30 - Gone Fishing - No Live Stream This Week

Wednesday July 7 - Faye Robe Part 1 - Fabric Store


Future Livestream Schedule Coming Soon.

Future Projects: 

The Monroe Turtleneck Tessuti Fabrics

The Drop Sleeve Top The Avid Seamstress

Hello Sailor Top The Fold Line

Ruby Crossover Dress - Fabric Store

THE Mood Sewciety HYSSOP CARDIGAN

THE Mood Sewciety PEONY BLOUSE

THE Mood Sewciety ONELLA BLOUSE

THE Mood Sewciety OLIVER JUMPSUIT

THE Mood Sewciety MAISEL DRESS

THE Mood Sewciety FLORA BLOUSE

Paddington Top - French Navy Patterns/Peppermint Magazine

City Gym Shorts - Purl Soho